IPL 2020: Entire Schedule According to Indian time, when and where to watch matches


IPL 2020 is going to start from today. Know the entire schedule and other important things according to the Indian time of IPL happening in UAE . Also know other important things.

This time the IPL 2020 is being held in the UAE itself, in view of the growing corona transition in the country.  IPL 2020 opening match is between the Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) on today 19 September 2020 in ABU DHABI, UAE.

The tournament matches will be played at three venues – Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah. There is total 60 T20 matches will play in IPL 2020.
The maximum number of 24 matches are in Dubai. 20 matches will be in Abu Dhabi and 12 matches at Sharjah ground.  IPL 2020 new schedule published officially. Here is the full new updated schedule.

When and where to watch all matches according to Indian time

If we talk about today’s first match, Mumbai Indians have won the IPL title the most 4 times. In this case, comes second in the team of Chennai Super Kings, which has won this title 3 times till now.

BCCI received final approval from Indian Government to move IPL 2020 to UAE. The IPL governing team also decided to start day matches at 3.30 PM IST (2.00 pm UAE time) and the evening matches at 7.30 PM IST (6.00pm UAE time). Dream11 bags IPL 2020 title sponsorship for Rs 222 crores.

 IPL 2020 qualifier and Eliminator matches schedule is yet to publish. Keep watching this space for updates!

For more sports news stay updated with newsup2date.in